Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone e-mail
BTG Pactual Carlos Sequeira +1 646 924-2479 carlos.sequeira@btgpactual.com
Credit Suisse Daniel Federle 55-11-3701 6311 daniel.federle@credit-suisse.com
Bank of America - Merrill Lynch Rodrigo Villanueva 52-55-5201-3286 rodrigo.villanueva@baml.com
Santander GBM Leonardo Olmos 52-155 7379-1535 lolmos@santander.com.mx
BanChile Inversiones Carlos Soto 56-2-2873-6610 carlos.soto@banchile.cl
BCI Corredor de Bolsa Pamela Auszenker 56-2-2269-8928 pauszen@bci.cl
Credicorp Tomás Sanhueza 56-2-2446-1751 tsanhueza@imtrust.cl
JPMorgan Andre Baggio, CFA 55-11-3048-3424 andre.baggio@jpmresearchmail.com
Scotia Capital Research Andres Coello 52-55-5229-2676 andres.coello@scotiacapital.com
Itaú BBA Arturo Langa 52 55 4161-6883 arturo.langa@itaubba.comm
HSBC Christopher Recouso 1-212-525-2279 christopher.a.recouso@us.hsbc.com
Morgan Stanley Cesar Medina +1 212 761-4911 cesar.Medina@morganstanley.com
Citi Alejandro Lavin +52-55-2262-6172 alejandro.lavin@citi.com
Larraín Vial Juan Djivelekian +562 2339 8656 jdjivelekian@larrainvial.com
Goldman Sachs Diego Aragao +55 11 3372 3525 Diego.Aragao@gs.com