Analistas _

Firma Analista Teléfono E-mail
Credit Suisse Daniel Federle 55-11-3701 6311 daniel.federle@credit-suisse.com
Bank of America - Merrill Lynch Rodrigo Villanueva 52-55-5201-3286 rodrigo.villanueva@baml.com
Santander GBM Nicolas Schild 56-2-2336-3357 nicolas.schild@santander.cl
BanChile Inversiones Claudia Cavada 56-2-2873-6388 claudia.cavada@banchile.cl
BCI Corredor de Bolsa Pamela Auszenker 56-2-2269-8928 pauszen@bci.cl
Corp Research Andrea Neira 56-2-2660-6053 andrea.neira@corpgroup.cl
Credicorp Tomás Sanhueza 56-2-2446-1751 tsanhueza@imtrust.cl
BTG Pactual Tomás González 56-2-2490 5093 tomas.gonzalez.delb@celfin.com
JPMorgan Andre Baggio, CFA 55-11-3048-3424 andre.baggio@jpmresearchmail.com
Scotia Capital Research Andres Coello 52-55-5229-2676 andres_coello@scotiacapital.com
Itaú BBA Gregorio Tomassi 52 55 4161-8906 gregorio.tomassi@itaubba.com
HSBC Christopher Recouso 1-212-525-2279 christopher.a.recouso@us.hsbc.com
Morgan Stanley Michel Morin 1-212-761-0328 michel.morin@morganstanley.com
UBS Investment Research Richard Dineen 1-212-713-9319 richard.dineen@ubs.com
Citi Lucio Aldworth 55-11-4009-2058 lucio.aldworth@citi.com
Actinver Pablo Abraham 01-800-705-55-55 pabraham@actinver.com.mx